Deep Desires Press Beach Party

The Deep Desires Press authors are looking forward to seeing you at their special Beach Party tomorrow.

The party will start at 10:30am (US Central time)/4.30pm (UK time), and will include author live writes, special discounts and giveaways. It’s a great opportunity to chat to your favourite Deep Desires Press authors live at the party, so don’t be shy – get those beach towels out, relax and be prepared for some seriously hot fun!

You can join the fun here

I’ll be co-hosting the event at 1:30pm (US Central time)/7.30pm (UK time), so please drop by and say ‘hello’.

DEEP DESIRES BEACH PARTY [INVITATION] FB COVER

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s